Worldwide Vacation Rentals

​VacationHomesOnly.com

Browse Online or Call Us Toll Free – 1-800-921-8099

Reviews & Testimonials:
​






A+ BBB Rating (Better Business Bureau) - The most trusted Review and Consumer Protection Agency Worldwide

Maintaining an A+ Rating with out paying the BBB, ever, (You must pay to get the word "Accredited" on your file. ) is what we have achieved.

By earning an A+ Rating with out paying the BBB ensures that they remain fair and objective in their reporting, which they are required to do by law whether a company pays them or not. BBB clearly states "a company is not required to seek "accreditation"" to be monitored and reported on.

Many major companies no longer pay the BBB for that reason. HomeAway.com, the largest vacation rental company in the world, a publicly traded company, which operates over 100 domestic and international sites including VRBO.com, is NOT accredited, has no rating, and has over 162 complaints.

Amazon.com is "accredited", has an A+ Rating with more than 8,000 complaints & and has 88% negative BBB reviews, but we all know Amazon.com is a great and trusted source.


VacationHomesOnly.com A+ BBB Rating Report Since 2005 - Present


Re: Reviews, Ratings, Testimonials:

*Always consider the "Source" of the comments you read on the internet: The Internet is a new frontier, largely unregulated, and people can say anything they want whether is it True or NOT.

-Real customer with experience? or "Internet Trolls" who are just anti business?

-Competitor forums in which they allow, unfounded slander and libelous?

-Extremely exaggerated issues that are really not material to the base product or service?

-Customers from hell, that are dissatisfied if the wall paper in the unit is a color they don't like?

-Simply mean, nasty, and dishonest people who don't get things the way they want due to a company's set processes and procedures that are in place for good reason? 


*FACTS: (Not Opinion)


*Not one time in the history of our company, in the 15 years plus we have been in business, and the thousands and thousands of vacation rentals we have provided, has anyone showed up and not had a place to stay. NO ONE EVER, PERIOD.


*Any and ALL legitimate complaints *(all companies who are doing any volume of business have some complaints) were rectified and made right to the satisfaction of every client and ACCEPTED in writting. 


*All of OUR transactions are Guaranteed by our company and you are 100% protected under Federal Law when you use a Major Credit Card for your bookings. *So the reality is, that you can book with confidence and have a wonderful vacation with the full backing of a professional vacation rental company with at A+ Rating with the BBB. 


Reviews & Testimonials: Just a sample..... 2005-Present

June 2, 2017 - Email and Text from the Beach in Maui!


Hi VacationHomesOnly.com!! Wow! Wow! Wow!! When u said we would love our place at the Marriott Maui ocean beach club...we really had no idea how amazing the whole experience and room would be!!!! It was so good in fact, that we want to start inquiring for availability of the same suite for next year. Prices, date availability and possibly for 2 weeks. Don't know how far in advance we have to ask so I'm just doing that now as I am sitting on the beach on our last day here😭. Wanted to say  a huge thank u for putting together the best vacay we have ever had and the ease of everything from start to finish:) u have been amazing:) thank u again and I wish u a great rest of ur weekend.

Stefanie B. - Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada



May 31, 2017 - Returning Customer Text


We did love the Marriott (Marriott Maui Ocean Club) when we were there in Jan.


Josh L. - Los Angeles, CA USA



May 5, 2017 - Multiple Time Returning Customer Review


Twice last year and once already this year, we have used the services of VacationHomesOnly.com. 
We are now in the process of doing business with them again.  They are pleasant, very helpful and get just want
we want.  Prefer not to do business with anyone else in the vacation business.


B. Konder - St. Paul, MN USA


April 21, 2017 - Email 


I gave your number to a friend of mind Travis N. that is looking to come to Maui in august and told him to contact you.  Our vacation has been amazing here. Thanks again for making it such a great experience. We will be booking again next year with you.  


R. Gray - Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada


February 12, 2017 -Multiple Time Returning Customer -Email


VacationHomesOnly.com,
I previously worked with you to rent a timeshare from Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club in Oahu, HI in September 2016 (stay from 11/12 to 11/19).  I am looking to vacation in Oahu with my family again and we are looking to rent a timeshare for a week that includes Thursday, August 24.  Are you still working with timeshare owners to rent out timeshares?  If so, can you let me know what types of options and costs are available for Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club for one week that includes August 24, 2017?  We are looking for a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom.  However, we are open to other options as well.  Thank you very much for your time.
Regards,


Paul M. -Union City, CA USA

January 30, 2017 - FaceBook Review 


I was oddly skeptical at first but our stay at the Hyatt Residence Club in Maui was truly exceptional. The ocean front unit we stayed in was perfect and in a very desirable location. We could not have been happier with this resort and transaction.


SEE this fabulous resort and units Here: Hyatt Residence Club in Maui, HI 


Don D. - President/CEO Pacific H. -Coburg, OR USA



January 25, 2017 - Multiple Time Returning Customer -Email

 
I have rented from you guys before and you did a good job for me.
I am looking to book something for a family of 6 for 7 nights (between 4/15-4/22, or 4/16-4/23) at either Palm Desert, CA or Scottsdale, AZ.
Price is important – so looking for something reasonable.
I am looking for something with great pools.  Here are some thoughts:
 
CA
Westin Desert Willows Villas
Westin Mission Hills Resort Villas
Marriott Desert Springs Villas 2
 
AZ
Sheraton Desert Oasis
Westin Kierland Villas
 
Can you please price these out for me?
 
Sincerely,
 
Adam T.  President APT M.C. -Gig Harbor, Washington USA

​​


January 7, 2017 - Multiple Time Returning Customer -Email


You have helped me out a several times for Westin units so thank you. 
Thanks,

Amy M. - St. Albans, MO, USA


November 25, 2016 - Multiple Time Returning Customer FaceBook Review -VacationHomesOnly.com β€” 5 star


We have been going through VacationHomesOnly.com to book our vacations for a couple years now and have had nothing but the best of customer service provided. When there was a small issue they fixed it right away with no problem at all. We have really valued our time together as a family when we go to Orange Lake and VacationHomesOnly.com has continued to deliver on everything they say. Thank you VacationHomesOnly.com ! We are looking forward to next year!


Teresa B. - Ontario, Canada


October 25, 2016 - Returning Customer Email


Hello –
Hope all is well - We rented Bonnet Creek from you in 2008.
Looking to see if you have a rental available checking in on Saturday 03-11-17 checking out on Monday 03-20-17.
Thank you,


Tony B.


October 14, 2016 - Site Reservation System


Hello, My name is Clarence G. I play pro soccer in MLS for the San Jose Earthquakes and our season is coming to an end. We are headed to Hawaii for some R&R and were very interested in your beautiful condo. I was wondering if it is available for our dates. I also see you speak the nordic languages. We have lived in both Norway and Denmark for soccer/football. Beautiful part of the world. Thank you very much and hope to speak soon.

Clarence G.


October 11, 2016 - Email


Left phone message this AM.  Need your services again for our next Las Vegas Vacation.

Saturday, April 22 thru April 29, 2017 at Wyndham Grand Desert, 265 E. Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada
   Two bedroom, two bath deluxe lockout and, if possible, in Tower 3.

Hope that we can use your services again.

B. Konder St. Paul MN USA.


July 26, 2016 - Email 

Just wanted to let you know that everything went smoothly when checking in at the Marriott in Maui, and we had a great vacation.  Thank you!
Sharon P.


July 28, 2016 - From FaceBook


We had an amazing time in Maui. Preston delivered everything he said he would and the trip was wonderful. The Marriott Maui Ocean Villas Lahaina tower was gorgeous, great staff, lots of activities. Thanks, Preston!

Mary J.


Sent: Monday, March 7, 2016 9:13 AM - Email
Subject: Re: Rental Payment Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas

Good Morning,
I received the check.  How would you like the reservation to read?  I need guest's name (as read on driver's license), address, phone #, and email address.  
Thank you,

Greg W. - Happy Owner


January 18, 2015 - From FaceBook


We went to Cancun (Royal Sand Resort) through VacationHomesOnly.com. It was the great experience and they helped us all the way through. I will definitely go with them again.
This is the first time we went through them. The good part is they will recommend you also what will be the best for your need. They are very much honest and helpful. Thanks a lot.

Anjan P.


November 2, 2015 - From Facebook


VacationHomesOnly.com are very pleasant and helpful to work with. Thank you Preston!! 
Donna B


February 21, 2014 - From FaceBook


We just checked out of the Westin in palm springs. It was an amazing week-long vacation, and Vacation Homes Only was terrifically helpful in setting it up. This is the fifth consecutive year of outstanding service. Thank you Preston and team!

Matthew R.